Grievance Handling Mechanism

Local Grievance committee


  • Dr. CRK Reddy, Chief Scientist
  • Member

  • SC Upadhyay, Senior Scientist
  • Dr. (Mrs.) Anjani K Bhatt, Sr. Tech. Officer(3)
  • Mr. Pramod Makwana, Technician(2)
  • Niraj kumar, Section Officer (F&A)
  • Dr. DR Chaudhary, Senior Scientist
  • Mr. Mayank S Roongta, Technical Officer
  • Mr. DR Parmar, Senior Technician (2)
  • Mr. LS Vaghela, Lab
  • Mr. Nripendra Chandalia, Assistant Gr. I
  • Section Officer (Establishment)

Ex. Officio Member

  • Liaison Officer [SC/ST]
  • Liaison Officer [OBC]

The above committee shall function as per CSIR Grievance Procedure. The members shall have a fixed tenure of two years.

Reconstitution of Consultative Mechanism - CSIR Grievance Mechanism

  • 1. Dr. (Mrs.) RI. Kureshy, Chief Scientist
  • 2. Head of Administration


Central Salt & Marine Chemicals Research Institute
Bhavnagar (Gujarat)-364002, INDIA
Ph. No.-0278-2568694 Ext.-8620

General Enquiries:0278 - 2568694 (8620)